Building and Concrete Restoration Association of Ontario

> home
> mission statement
> news & events
> board of directors
> members
> photo gallery
> join / contact us
> links
 

 

 


   

RFCAO | Members


Name Company Address Contact Info
Mr. Marc Adler Adler Main Tile & Carpet 241 Ottawa St. N. (rear)
Hamilton ON L8H 3Z4
Phone: 866-545-1141
Fax: 905-545-7030
E-mail: marc@adlersmaintile.com
Web: www.adlersmaintile.com
Mr. Eric Babiak Babiak Floor Coverings 3681 Weston Road
Weston ON M9L 1V8
Phone: 416-741-7544
Fax: 416-740-6127
E-mail: ebabiak@live.ca
Mr. Gord Strickland Barclay Commercial Tile & Carpet 1076 Spooners Road, Box 275
Bellwart ON L0L 1C0
Phone: 705-456-0540
Mr. Rick Buchanan Buchanan Floor Coverings 86 Six Point Road
Toronto ON M8Z 2X2
Phone: 416-231-7203
Fax: 416-231-5818
E-mail: rick@buchananfloor.com
Mr. Angelo Napoleoni Calligaro Tile 41 Bradwick Drive, Unit #1
Concord ON L4K 1K5
Phone: 905-669-5214
Fax: 905-660-3280
E-mail: angelo@calligarotile.com
Karen Rogers Classic Tile Contractors

1175 Appleby Line, Unit B-2
Burlington, ON L7L 5H9

Phone: 905-335-1700
Fax: 905-335-1760
Email: karen@classictile1.com

Mr. Rory Clifford Clifford Interiors Ltd. 3320 Lakeshore Blvd. W.
Etobicoke, ON M8W 1M9

Phone: 416-251-1540
Fax: 416-251-1542
E-mail: cliffordinteriors@rogers.com
Mr. John Duguid Duguid Flooring (Ontario) 317 Don Park Road
Markham ON L3R 1C2
Phone: 416-491-0755
Fax: 905-475-3047
E-mail: johnduguid@rogers.com
Mr. Rick Giacomini Gem-Campbell Terrazzo & Tile 505 Clayson Road, Unit #10
North York ON M9M 2W7
Phone: 416-746-1700
Fax: 416-746-3140
E-mail: rickg@gemcampbell.com
Ms. Sylvia Basso Guest Tile Inc. 603 Millway Avenue, Unit #6
Concord ON L4K 3V1
Phone: 905-738-6274
Fax: 905-738-3314
E-mail: basso@guesttile.com
Ms. Ann Jackman Innovative Flooring Inc. 530 Coronation Dr., Unit #16
Scarborough ON M1E 5C8
Phone: 416-281-4268
Fax: 416-281-4268
E-mail: ajackm0531@rogers.com
Mr. Derek Kent Kent-Leckie Flooring 75 Horner Avenue, #9
Toronto ON M8Z 4X5
Phone: 416-251-7315
Fax: 416-251-7313
Mr. Ian Kenny Kent-Leckie Flooring 75 Horner Avenue, #9
Toronto ON M8Z 4X5
Phone: 416-251-7315
Fax: 416-251-7313
E-mail: ian.kenny055@sympatico.ca
Mr. James Leckie Kent-Leckie Flooring 75 Horner Avenue, #9
Toronto ON M8Z 4X5
Phone: 416-251-7315
Fax: 416-251-7313
E-mail: jleckie.klf@on.aibn.com
Mr. Steve Papadopoulos Lab Flooring 595 Cityview Blvd, Unit 1
Vaughan ON L4H 3M7
Phone: 905-417-4994
Fax: 905-417-5225
E-mail: stevep@labflooring.com
Mr. Doug Bruce Northwood Surfaces 388 Deerhurst Dr.
Brampton, ON L6T 5H9
Phone: 905-790-0085
Fax: 905-790-0919
E-mail: dbruce@northwoodsurfaces.com
Mr. David Zimmerman Pacific Hardwood Flooring 8 Oak Street
Weston ON M9N 1R8
Phone: 416-241-6601
Fax: 416-241-8636
E-mail: dzimmerman@satinfinish.com
Mr. J.D. Pacione Quality Sterling Group 505 Cityview Blvd.
Vaughan, ON L4H 0L8
Phone: 905-585-4800
Fax: 905-731-7103
Email: jdpacione@qsg.ca
Mr. Gary Chiesa Shoreway Flooring Ltd. 11 Skipton Court
Downsview ON M3M 2S9
Phone: 416-635-1541
Fax: 416-635-9098
E-mail: shorewayflooring@rogers.com
Mr. Mark Onorati Terrazzo Mosaic & Tile 900 Keele Street
Toronto ON M6N 3E7
Phone: 416-653-6111
Fax: 416-653-2594
E-mail: mark@tmtcoltd.com
Web: www.tmtcoltd.com
Ms. Tina Stadnek Westpoint Construction/Sports Flooring 5-75 Mary Street
Aurora, ON L4G 1G3
Phone: 905-726-3500
Fax: 905-726-3506
E-mail: info@westpointsport.com
Web: www.westpointsport.com
Mr. Michael Caruso Westpoint Construction/Sports Flooring 5-75 Mary Street
Aurora, ON L4G 1G3
Phone: 905-726-3500
Fax: 905-726-3506
E-mail: info@westpointsport.com
Web: www.westpointsport.com

 



© 2006 RFCAO | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.